NAMETITLEE-mail
Bruce LeePrincipalblee@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mandy LoweAssistant Principalblowe@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Audrey ColemanData Clerkarcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janice SherlockSecretaryjrsherlock@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gladys SpiresBookkeepergspires@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Alyson Abbott3rd Grade Teacheramabbott@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nancy BaileyMedia Center Paraprofessionalnebailey@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janice Bass2nd Grade Teacherjbass@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Patricia BowenMusic Teacherpbowen@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lenora BrighthopComputer Lab Paraprofessionallbrighthop@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jennifer Brucker3rd Grade Teacherjbrucker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tiffany Burton2nd Grade Teachertdburton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Julie ChapmanSpecial Ed. Teacherjkmurray@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hope Cooper4th Grade Teacherhlcooper@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Taylor CorleyKindergarten Paraprofessionaltlcorley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Angela CornwellSpecial Ed. Teacheramcornwell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
April CullumSpeech Pathologistamcullum@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jeanna Dingle5th Grade Teacherjdingle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stephanie DobbsFood Servicesadobbs@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Holly DoyleSpecial Ed. Teacherhadoyle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Paige Geddes4th Grade Teacherpgeddes@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Teressa GillespieKindergarten Teachertgillespie@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Nicole Goforth2nd Grade Teachernbgoforth@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kathy GregoryKindergarten Paraprofessionalkgregory@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gwen GriffinSchool Nursegjgriffin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rebecca HamiltonDP/GT Teacherrvhamilton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gregory HarrisCustodiangdharris@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Linda HillaryCustodianlhillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shinique HillarySpecial Services Paraprofessionalslhillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lauren Hiott1st Grade Teacherlbhiott@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Carisa HolmesSpecial Ed. Teachercjholmes@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Emily HopkinsMedia Specialistemhopkins@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jackie HoustonComputer Lab Paraprofessionaljhouston@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rhonda Howell5th Grade Teacherrghowell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Bernadette HudsonCafeteria Managerbmhudson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stephanie HumphriesMaster Teachershumphries@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jane JacksonPE Teacherjwjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary Kay JacksonLiteracy Coachmtjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Davina Johnson4th Grade Teacherdjohnson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sarah KirkendohlKindergarten Teachersckirkendohl@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shannon KirklandFood Servicesfkirkland@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sylvia KulpSpecial Services Paraprofessionalslkulp@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Debra Lambert3rd Grade Teacherdlambert@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Janice LocklairFood Servicejdlocklair@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kim Lowe1st Grade Teacherklowe@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Meagan ManessGuidance Counselormmmaness@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Teresa MartinPE Teachertdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cody MathisCustodiancmmathis@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Aubrie Mayson3rd Grade Teacheralmayson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Hannah Grace McIver2nd Grade Teacherhgmciver@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sherry McIver5th Grade Teachersmmciver@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Chris McManusKindergarten Paraprofessionalscmcmanus@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Laura MeteraudChild Development Teacherljmeteraud@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kerry Moore1st Grade Teacherkmoore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Vicki Moore5th Grade Teachervlmoore@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rosa NicholsonSpecial Services Paraprofessionalrlnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Shelbie Oglesby2nd Grade Teacherswoglesby@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Deanna Parrish1st Grade Teacherdhparrish@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jill PaulKindergarten Teacherjpaul@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kimberly PopeSpecial Ed. Teacherkmpope@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica PowellChild Development Paraprofessionaljlpowell@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Renee RampFood Servicerhramp@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Brandie RodgersKindergarten Teacherbrodgers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Whitney Rogers3rd Grade Teacherwcrogers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Sandra Slowinski5th Grade Teachersrslowinski@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Stacey SmothersKindergarten Paraprofessionalsdsmothers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tabitha StanfordSpecial Services Paraprofessionaltmstanford@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gretchen Strasser1st Grade Teachergtstrasser@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Gloria SurryCustodiangsurry@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Lauren Sutton1st Grade Teacherlpsutton@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jody Swanson2nd Grade Teacherjdswanson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Missy ThompsonRTI Coordinatormthompson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Becky TurnerKindergarten Teacherrjturner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rhonda TurnerFood Servicerdturner@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kim WellsGT Teacherkwells@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Kristin Wells4th Grade Teacherkhwells@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Rachel Whaley3rd Grade Teachercrwhaley@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Barbara WhiteKindergarten Paraprofessionalbwhite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Amber WilliamsChild Development Paraprofessionalalwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Jessica Williams4th Grade Teacherjjwilliams@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Michele WilsonArt Teachermwilson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Mary Rose ZarickChild Development Teachermrzarick@edgefield.k12.sc.us